Congratulations to the 2020 Award Recipients

(Click on the names below to learn more about the honorees)

Diverse Community Leader Awards

Adriana Alba

 A Champion for Positive Human Relations on Campus

Natalie Moser

Supporting Human Relations and Youth Activities

Patty Turrell

Empowering Women of All Ages and Backgrounds

Distinguished Restorative Schools Program

Dale Jr. High School

Building a Safe and Inclusive Campus

Distinguished Business Award

UBS Global Wealth Management

A Corporation Embracing Diversity and Inclusion

Special kNOwHATE Award

Gideon & Jeanne Pepper Bernstein

For The #BlazeItForward Campaign 


Learn about past honorees by clicking the links below.



AWARDS 46 (2017)

AWARDS 45 (2016)

AWARDS 44 (2015)

AWARDS 43 – The Legacy Awards (2014)

AWARDS 42 (2013)

AWARDS 41 (2012)

AWARDS 40 (2011)

AWARDS 39 (2010)

AWARDS 38 (2009)

AWARDS 37 (2008)

Honorees from 1971-2015